empty
"Shattered Snow"
by Immortal Works
Time travel may be illegal, but The Mirror doesn't mind breaking a few laws.
A time travel fairy tale retelling of Snow White
Download through Audible. Promo codes for US and GB stores

his Swoony Award winning novel is a high-stakes time travel retelling of Snow White, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Shannon Hale. Keltson Grammer inspects history as it unfolds behind his looking glass, determined to rescue unfortunate souls who deserve happier endings. When a young German countess named Margaretha von Waldeck bites into a poisoned apple, Keltson decides to offer her a different fate. His newest assistant, a Russian scrapyard mechanic named Lilia Vaschenko, steps through the mirror and into the past. But upon arriving at the castle, Lilia finds Margaretha determined to forge her own path in life. Struggling to keep history from shifting beyond their control, Keltson and Lilia fear that too many missteps will send a notorious huntsman to investigate the variance in history. If the huntsman's agency captures them, Keltson's life work will be erased, restoring his clients to their original, dismal fates.