empty
"Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror Anthology Vol. 1"
by Scott Miller
Weird Fiction
A fine collection of short-form horror stories.
Available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by indie publishing house Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, "Write Like Hell" features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn, and Mitchell Luthi. Between these pages you'll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release sees the debut of not one but two writers: Scott Miller's "Panopticon" is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must-read for fans of Connolly and Ligotti. Justin Probyn's debut, "Void Born," blends gritty sci-fi, gore, and cosmic horror into one seamless festival of the obscene. And Mitchell Luthi's "Dregmere" and "Lord Ruthven" are modern and titillating takes on the Victorian Gothic genre.