"The Ice Cream Trilogy"
by D W Watson
Lost Souls Series Book 1.5
Teaser set during Out in the Bright Bright Light
Available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub

All Farrell wants is an ice cream. The universe has other ideas. First, the so-called terrorist group, the Restoration, threatens to take the United Kingdom back to the Georgian era. Next, could Farrell finally gets his wish to join Arcane Division as they absolve a possessed forklift truck? Then, after the sprinklers go haywire on the ferry, Rosette Sound, Farrell's team are tasked to investigate. This trilogy is set during Book One of the Lost Souls series, Out in the Bright Bright Light.