"Prelude Cycle"

by S. Kaeth

A Children of the Nexus novella
A series of short story vignettes
# Alternate Universe
# Epic
# Fantasy
# Folklore
# Saga

Available in EPUB and MOBI formats. Read on your Kindle, phone, tablet, computer and more

The novella is arranged as a series of seasons with one short story vignette from each of the four main point of views. These stories are set approximately three years before Between Starfalls begins. Taunos attempts to get into the library of Far Dahutad. Takiyah balances her love of learning with the judgements of her community. Kaemada struggles mind to mind. Ra'ael faces challenges on her path to becoming a priestess.