empty
This book is a sample / preview copy
"Rachel's Garden"
by Louise Worthington
Can something so perfect really be poisonous?
A completely gripping psychological suspense thriller
Available in MOBI and ePub

When Rachel and her husband Adam move to Maple Cottage in remote Cheshire, it should be the fulfilment of their dream to start a family. Haunted by her past and challenged by events around her, Rachel finds that her home is not the sanctuary she envisaged–and neither is her marriage. Adam’s temper rages when he discovers he is infertile. She seeks solace in the arms of her gardener and falls pregnant. Dreams become reality—and a garden grows, but as every gardener knows, even the most beautiful plants can be toxic. Can Rachel find the happiness she craves, or will the toxic past take root and lead her down a dark path? Rachel's Garden is a brilliantly dark and moving psychological thriller. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like S.E. Lynes, Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell, Rachel's Garden will have your pulse racing and your heart in your mouth from start to finish.