"Stand On It"

by Kevin Ikenberry

With nine books in the Peacemaker storyline of the bestselling and award-nominated Four Horsemen Universe, the story of Jessica Francis, Earth's First Peacemaker, begins with "Stand On It."
Jessica Francis, Earth's First Peacemaker
# Action
# Adventure
# Military
# Sci-Fi

Available in EPUB and MOBI formats. Read on your Kindle, phone, tablet, computer and more

As a lucrative mission unravels around him, mercenary commander Marc Lemieux discovers another threat to his retrieval and delivery of the illicit cargo - a Peacemaker. To make matters worse, the Peacemaker is none other than Lemieux's ex-wife, Jessica Francis. Surrounded by murderous aliens and taking heavy losses, he'll have to team up with the Peacemaker to survive. If they manage that, their cargo might just cause a galaxy wide war.