empty
"Warmth: A Paranormal Romance Novella"
by Liv Miles
He hated her, but she was the only one who could save him...
A new adult, paranormal romance.
Available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub

Can he ever forgive her? Fire witch and full-time outcast Ariel Manchester thought her dreams had come true when Jordan Walker, her crush since high school, kissed her on New Year’s Eve. But when Jordan reveals that he is a vampire and she is his midnight snack, Ariel uses magic to save herself—and in the process, burns her attacker to a smouldering crisp. Now Jordan’s dark and mysterious brother, Ryan Walker, is out for revenge. A talented warlock with a knack for spell casting, he summons a demon to take care of Ariel once and for all. But Ariel isn’t Ryan’s only problem. There is a price to be paid for meddling with the supernatural. A price that must be paid in blood. And there’s only one person he can turn to for help. Enter a new world of witch & wizard thrillers, contemporary fantasy, and paranormal romance with this debut novella by Liv Miles! Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene and Nadine Mutas, this 20k novella gives readers a taste of the paranormal world Liv Miles has in store.