empty
"Disrupting Destiny"
by Jan Foster
A country torn apart... Lovers caught in the middle
Naturae Series Book 1
Available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub

Annabella’s secret destiny was never meant to come between them, but after a century of hiding in Tudor England, a violent confrontation with a shadowy figure from her past leaves her heartbroken and alone in a realm she hated. Once a mortal, when homebody Joshua loses Annabella, only his belief in her innocence and the kindness of strangers keeps him alive. In a dangerous quest through the turbulence of Reformation England to find his love, he thinks he only has to survive long enough to save her. But not everyone is what they seem, and he finds himself questioning his own faith as much as being a fae. Kept a prisoner, Annabella refuses to comply with the future envisaged for her until a darker secret threatens to destroy the realm and fae immortality. The fate of an entire race rests on their shoulders, but can destiny be changed? Rebellion, danger and intrigue threaten the future in a thrilling journey, weaving Tudor times with magical fantasy. Disrupting Destiny – forever isn’t certain, trust no-one… ★★★★★ Book 1 of the Naturae Series - ideal for fans of Deborah Harkness, Jodi Taylor, Diana Gabaldon. Discover an exciting historical fantasy thriller in the first book in an epic tale of love, hope, thrones and faeth in the 1500's.★★★★★ www.escapeintoatale.com